How can I manage which sections of my Life File libraries my Nominees can see?
You are in full control over what your Nominees can and can’t access. To manage who you have elected to be a Nominee and what information you have shared, navigate to your Nominee dashboard using the left-hand navigation bar once you have logged in to The Life File.
Click on the Nominee’s name for which you want to see access you have granted. You will now be able to see which libraries and folders of information you have shared with this individual. You can revoke access by clicking on the folder and removing the Nominee. They will not be notified of this action and they will no longer be able to see the information or documents in that section.
When you are in a particular folder you can also change the access by clicking on the Manage button within the Folder Sharing widget and then ticking or unticking who has access.